A Spanner in the Works

This is the obligatory post where I write about why I haven’t updated in the last week or so. Work has started what can best be described as an amateur biggest looser league. In a moment of weakness I signed up. The good news is that my initial weigh in was 212, and this week I weighed in at 206.5. The weigh-ins are every Friday so I’ll post my progress as I go.

The bad news is that I’m working out during lunch and right after I get home from work; my old writing time. I’ll need to make time on the weekends and later at night to make some posts. Look for something about beans in the next couple of days.

Explore posts in the same categories: Food, General

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “A Spanner in the Works”

  1. MAC Says:

    Hey Awesome job on the weight loss! I know it’s slow, sitting at the same weight as you. Dark Beer is my passion but the years add up. We go to the Gym at 5 am at least 3 times a week. Listening to your podcast now and I think it’s pretty good. Will definately add it to my list of things to listen too.


Leave a Reply

